#JanuaryWhole30 – Day 30 and last

Yay! Last day!!!! I made it!

The day was ok. I felt a bit tired and also a bit frustrated that I got lazy to do what I was planning (was planning cleaning and seriously… who wouldn’t be lazy to do so… 😉

I started the day with bacon and eggs.

Lunch got me on the top of my laziness and I ended up consuming an old leftover of a stew that had more broth than meat, so I had it as a soup.

It wasn’t satisfying enough though, so at about 5:30 or 6 I had a snack before going to a school event with the girls.

Back from the school, we had dinner, which included steak and cauli-rice, to which I added zucchini, tomatoes and broccoli.

jw30-d30

I wish I was less sleepy now so I can write a summary of the past 30 days, but my brain is just about to stop working, so I guess I’ll save the bigger and better report for tomorrow, also after taking after-pictures and weighting myself.

 

Leave a Reply

